Similar Members

Jeff

70 Years Old, Male

About Jeff

USER ID: 700576

Location: Huntington Beach, CA, United States

I am a retired gentleman who operated my own business for 25 years in Southern California (SoCal); a witty, worldly, well educated and traveled man. I love to make people laugh, am humble & spontaneous, have a great sense of humor, integrity, am flexible, funny & Happy....And a "One Woman Man !" ...a passionate and affectionate LOVER...a Hopeless Romantic...Am an EZ going positive person with a heart full of Love...No drama !!!...Kind & gentle, with a sharing caring adventurous spirit...An individual who will listen to what YOU have to say...(non judgemental) good or bad...No secrets!!! I love kids as well...so if you may have children...no problem...I would accept and love them as my own!

I love animals, especially dogs and horses. I am a country boy at heart who enjoys the great out doors (also a non-smoker): Riding horses, motorcycling, sailing, swimming (I reside on plenty of water & beaches), camping, snowmobiling, travel, classical and oldies music, billiards (have a beautiful antique table 126 years old!!!)..cooking (including BBQ) etc...A Home Body that yearns to snuggle up by a roaring fire watching Netflix & Hulu on TV with that one Special Lady who is my Best/Girl Friend, Confidant, Lover and life long Soulmate...is that YOU ???

Throughout my life I have always believed that "one reaps what he/she sows". A relationship is a two way street and only works with both people contributing 110%; through continual nurturing from both party's...With thoughtfulness and compassion. Respect, loyalty and trust are a mutual must along with chemistry and good communication skills. Those are the ingredients to a life commitment...And not being alone.

I am a "Good Catch"...very youthful, energetic and full of life...God has been good to me and although not a wealthy individual...I consider myself a 1 percenter (1%) with what I have accomplished and experienced during my life's journey (good & bad). I want to share the remainder of that fun journey with a Special Woman with integrity, a warm heart, an affectionate and passionate LOVER, fun loving, a certain joie de vivre, who is dependable and not dependent.

My eternal soulmate will be that Special Woman who is willing to give and receive True Love and understands that character is not measured by Net Worth, but rather by one's Genuineness, Kindness and Generosity as a human being...And by the Warmth in one's heart and soul.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
30 to 55 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Divorced
Education:
Graduate degree
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Athletic
Weight:
212 lbs (96.1 Kg)
Height:
6' 1" (185 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: August 31, 2016
Last logged in: Jan 27, 2017

Similar Members