Similar Members

Josephine

40 Years Old, Female

About Josephine

USER ID: 700107

Location: Philippines

Searching for my Boaz.

I'm an old fashion kind of woman who value my family, love to travel and enjoy the beautiful creations of God.I love to read specially books that will help a person grow.learning more is my goal.I love baking very therapeutic.
I put high value in my belief /my walk as a Christian woman.A prayerful woman, cause prayer can move mountains.I am very active in the ministry and would love to meet a man has the same belief and values.And I'm praying i will.I know God will give the desire of my heart.claiming that He will give me a man who is after God's own heart .

About me. Im a widow since 2013 and never had a boyfriend/relationship since then. Im not a player i would like to wait for the one God intended for me.I know he is somewhere i hope he is here in Cf.

I know it is not impossible i will wait upon the Lord in His time i will meet the man i am praying for.


update:july 9, 2018..

Updated July 30, 2018 - my profile photo is my most recent photo taken last
July 26, 2018


..God bless everyone on your search..

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
40 to 55 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Widowed
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: August 31, 2016
Last logged in: Aug 20, 2018

Similar Members