Similar Members


52 Years Old, Male

About Norman

USER ID: 698105

Location: pikeville, Tennessee, United States

First of all I'm a born again Christian I pride myself as a southern Christian gentleman though I fail many times my hope is people will see Christ Light brightly shining through me I'm a volunteer with Emergency Services I'm a member of Tars which is Tennessee Association of rescue squads I am honored to be one of thier chaplains I'm also I member of the national firefighters Association of chaplains I'm a member of Sons of Confederate Veterans where I also serve as one of their chaplains I also serve on the pulpit committee at church I am a state certified honey bee inspector wanna be my queen?? I am a state employee I also manage rental property enjoy Remodeling and flipping also enjoy farming and sharing my faith on facebook I'm looking for my best friend must be a Christian with Christ as the center someone who is not afraid to work weather on the job or in the field I do not like being alone I'm not looking for someone who is free and independent thank you for your time and have a blessed day C.N. Angel

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 45 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
High School Graduate or Some College
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Over 222 lbs (101 Kg)
6' 3" (190 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Christian / Baptist
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: August 28, 2016
Last logged in: Aug 11, 2020

Similar Members