Similar Members

R

33 Years Old, Female

About R

USER ID: 697167

Location: Philippines

About myself,
i'm simply the homebody type, not the adventurous kind, I don't go clubbing, smoke, or drink, my friends finds me boring, but they love me and they're fine with me being their best boring friend ever.. just being around and playing with me nieces and nephews makes me happy already, i love kids. hopeless romantic i guess, maybe i can tell more of myself later,


the kind of guy i am looking for, is someone that is not good looking and also not rich. hardworker, matured enough to be in a serious relationship, and someone who is more into character than looks. responsible, family oriented, god fearing, and knows how to respect women, elderly and people with disabilities, .
i am just a simple lady that you don't have to impressed by anything. just be honest with me in everything. I am going to ask you one favor, i'm gonna ask you to do facetime or skype soon. just to make it sure that we're both real and not pretending to be someone else.

This isn't easy at all, so please be nice. and if you find this kind of interesting, feel free to contact me. hope to hear from you soon. Thanks! :)


Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
34 to 45 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Weight:
Height:
5' 4" (162 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: August 26, 2016
Last logged in: Jan 15, 2017

Similar Members