Similar Members


40 Years Old, Female

About Edelyn

USER ID: 696714

Location: Oroquieta City, Misamis Occidental, Philippines

Trying it here and hoping to find Mr. Right. Past is history and I'm really serious with my search as I'm moving on with my life. There are so many fake accounts online and men who just play games.

About me: I believe I'm a good person - caring, generous, kind, loving, principled and understanding. A one man woman, honest and loyal to partner. I'm a homebody, laid back type, flexible and adaptable to other cultures who loves romance, sensible talks, laughs out loud and "bubbly" at times. Oh, I socialize well with different types of people...just feel bad about the "plastics." Music is a passion added to dancing, reading, watching movies and TV shows as well as putting things in order as much as possible. I find pleasure on teaching ESL to Asian and some European students here in Philippines and in China and had ventured into the field of banking/finance when I arrived in UAE. I took SPED to deepen my understanding on persons with disabilities, too. I haven't given time to myself until after my last teaching job. Also, I'm so enthusiastic with children and I have my own now, a 3 year old lovely and sweet daughter. Hope the man who loves me loves her, too and is willing to make us a family. I'm a christian and a law-abiding citizen who values honesty so much, avoiding to hurt or be hurt and lost the cherished trust and respect to self and to others. Being a full-time single mother and self-employed these days isn't that easy but that's life. So grateful still that God is good for all His blessings.

Anyway, there are certain similarities in views on significant aspects of life which embody a relationship. Likeness in interests is a plus factor. I'll go for a man who has a strong faith in God. One who is confident, with defined priorities in life (re. family and relationships), honest, refined, respectful, and a true christian with a pure heart. He has to be romantic, intelligent (for sensible talks), and mature enough to understand things 'coz I'm not perfect. He has to accept me as me, with my daughter. May he has a good sense of humor to tickle me and lighten stuff at times, too. Looks can be deceiving, but it's a blessing if he has it also. LOL!

(I hope to get a message or two if you are interested in me. Thank you!)

God bless us all!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
37 to 55 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Bachelors degree
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
111 lbs (50.3 Kg)
5' 0" (152 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Christian / Protestant
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: August 26, 2016
Last logged in: Jan 16, 2020

Similar Members