Similar Members

Rheiya

27 Years Old, Female

About Rheiya

USER ID: 690245

Location: Zamboanga, Sibugay, Philippines

Hi I'm Rea, just saw this site in an ad so I'm testing this out. I really enjoy meeting people in the real world but am giving online a try. Born and raised in a province but soon will move to the capital city where to work. Family (which is my priority now) and friends are most important to me in life. I've learned that worldly matters come and go, but your friends and family are always there to help you when you need them. I'm now looking for a relationship, but I'm not looking to jump into anything without getting to know someone first. I've been single for 2 years. My previous relationship was 4 years but things didn't work out for us. So now I want to take things slow and make sure we are compatible and has that spark. I will be happy if I will know someone that is independent has sense of humor, career driven, trustworthy, honest and above all is a God fearing man. It is really different when a couple has strong relationship with God. Learned a lot from my second family where I grew up.
Relationships require effort by each partner.
Good communication is important for me and the
willingness to make certain compromises to better the relationship. And I am also open to make new friends with people around the world if you are interested then let me know and we can be bestfriends. Goodluck and God bless us all.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
27 to 36 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
107 lbs (48.5 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New King James
Religion:
Christian / Protestant
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: August 15, 2016
Last logged in: Feb 11, 2017

Similar Members