Similar Members

Ben

61 Years Old, Male

About Ben

USER ID: 689864

Location: yucaipa, CA, United States

Hi. Thanks for checking out my profile.
My name is Benn, 61.
I am a Christian single father of 2 kids. Son is married and daughter is 14 and she lives with me part time. family oriented
Godly man who loves the Lord my children family, and friends.
Those who know me well would say Im
very down to earth, easy going, loving, kind, compassionate , honest, respectful , trustworthy, reliable , generous , moral, ethical and a man of good character.
Very creative, artistic, musically inclined. Very humourous, silly and goofy, yet serious when need to be. Lol :)
Don't smoke, use drugs, gamble, not a cheater, liar nor abusive. I am a one woman man.
I am a strong man who is very protective of those he loves yet has a tender heart and is gentle,
Very romantic , passionate , sincere, affectionate, humourous, witty, intelligent, creative, and multi talented.
I love the outdoors, hiking, exploring, walking on the beach, fun creative things. Music, cooking, home remodeling, decorating, gardening, swimming spending quality time together.
I am a hugger...love to kiss, cuddle
and love to show my affection to the special woman my life !

I am seeking a God fearing, woman, single mom, family oriented very sweet, kindhearted, loving, honest, attractive , affectionate with passion. A one man woman who will stand by her man, love, adore, cherish and honor always and forever !!
Best friend, soulmate, life partner and lover.
Not looking for a perfect one...
just one who is perfect for me who will share a loving life and compliment one another !

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 62 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Athletic
Weight:
220 lbs (99.7 Kg)
Height:
6' 4" (193 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home part-time
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
New King James
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: August 14, 2016
Last logged in: Sep 14, 2019

Similar Members