Similar Members

Elsa

31 Years Old, Female

About Elsa

USER ID: 689725

Location: Philippine, Cebu, Philippines

I am happy person. I am confident yet humble.

I heard bad stories and good stories in this site but I still try and see it myself.

First impression does not last to the people that has given a chance to know a person but when they will not be given that chance, first impression last. It’s actually very disappointing that if people don’t know the real you they will always look at you as the same person as what they think you are...

I'm a very simple young woman yet I have many great possessions that I'm really proud of. I'm not a pretender and I'm definitely not a hypocrite.

I don't directly judge a person on what he looks or does. Im an understanding person and I'm willing to do everything for the sake of the people I love. I don't easily get affected by what other people say about me because I know my self-worth.

I am unique individual and I value myself. I respect everyone and they are all entitled by their own views and opinions.

I am financially secure and I am not here for money.

I hope to find the right man for me here as I am very ready to settle down.

I am looking for a happy person who is comfortable of himself, Someone who has a strong ethics and values and who understand that the world is not perfect.

Someone who appreciate life.


Good luck everyone!

Elsa

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
37 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body Type:
Athletic
Weight:
118 lbs (53.5 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New King James
Religion:
Christian / Baptist
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: August 14, 2016
Last logged in: Jul 28, 2017

Similar Members