Similar Members


58 Years Old, Male

About Keith

USER ID: 689575

Location: tacoma, WA, United States

Looking to marry , and have a family and I like sailing, boating, fishing, gardening and I live on a 30ft sailboat at a marina. Would you be willing to live here with me, on my sailboat in the USA Washington State, city of Tacoma and would you be willing to come here and how would you come here to be with me? It would be good to read the bible together each night to build a strong spiritaul family. How would you get here? What would you do to come be with me? Would you be able to come here on your own? With your own money? Do you have a good job there? Please put all this in your profile when you send me wink. If you live in the USA tell me more about where. You live. And show me more photos of yourself. Are you interested in arts and crafts, doll houses. I wish you the best Shalom. You also have to love pets as they are my part of the family. You should also be interested in gardening and growing food too. I am now living in my parents house. Am looking forward to cooking new things and would like to have children and chickens like a mini farm. I would like to make strawberry rhubarb pie and others

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
18 to 33 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
High School Graduate or Some College
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
180 lbs (81.6 Kg)
5' 5" (165 cm)
Have children:
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Spiritual but not religious / Other
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: August 14, 2016
Last logged in: Mar 30, 2020

Similar Members