Similar Members

Daisy

43 Years Old, Female

About Daisy

USER ID: 688812

Location: Dipolog, Zamboanga del Norte, Philippines

Hi..nice to meet you..God bless..I'm a Godfearing woman, loving, respectful and single, never been married..would love to meet a Godfearing, respectful and loving.....I prefer a christian, pentecostal or born-again..My favorite verses are, "Delight yourself in the Lord and He shall give thee the desires of your heart." "Trust in the Lord with all thine heart and lean not to thine own understandin;in all thy ways acknowledge Him and He shall direct thy path"."Jesus said, I am the way, the truth and the life, no one comes to the Father except by me"." I can do all things through Christ who strengthens me".....Jesus is my first love...update !!!I received winks so many times but no one has ever communicated with me yet.I also received messages but limited coz I am just a free member on this site.I know someday my lover will meet me, the one God has appointed and chooses to be my best friend and partner forever.I serve the Lord everyday being the Sunday School teacher sometimes and a regular Service Leader.I also teach the children and the young people.I graduated in the Bible School year 1996.I have been in mission trip after my graduation.I was a student on my course Bachelor of Science in Accountancy but sadly I was not able to finished due to financial problems before.I lived in Laguna during my Bible School days for 13years away from my family.My purpose of leaving was to find a job but God caught to be His harvester.On 2006 my mother passed away so I went home.Last January this year my father also passed away.I am living on my own now with small business at home living with my youngest brother.My mother raised us well to know God the whole truth in the Bible.Lately I thought I need someone to be with for the rest of my life coz I don't have parents to take care of.People need someone to talk, hug, love and love back.So wherever you are my love look for me.I am an active member on fb, my full name is Daisy Cadavedo Pongan.Please don't hesitate to send me a message if you are interested to know me better and build friendship that leads to a relationship.I am always online in this site also but not upgraded my membership.If I found you here I am grateful to this site.Thanks for reading my additional profile.We are all loved by God-John 3:16.Note:I want a born gain christian coz I know he is good and don't have vices.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
40 to 65 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Associate degree graduate
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
104 lbs (47.2 Kg)
Height:
4' 11" (150 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New King James
Religion:
Christian / Pentecostal
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: August 12, 2016
Last logged in: Feb 03, 2017

Similar Members