Similar Members

Jen

35 Years Old, Female

About Jen

USER ID: 688036

Location: manila, manila, Philippines

Finally! The search is over and I am grateful for this dating site that I met my Hero, my very bestfriend and the man I can call my own, my Enrico from Germany and He is LDS like me. God works in mysterious way and He really did knows what the Best for me. This new year I am truly blessed.Thank you to all I talk too and goodluck keep searching and you'll find what you deserve...Happy new yeae everyone!
ICH FREUE MICH :-)


Family oriented person who loves outdoor activities a lot.I am very simple woman and religious. I do believe that Faith, trust and love is one of the foundation of a successful relationship. God is the center of it and it goes well. Every hardship and difficulties that we encounter wil not be the hindrace of a happy married life. Instead it motivates us to keep our Faith intact. I also value the family tradition we can pass on to our generations. I love family tradition and helps me keep my family strong and united. Its a legacy. Hope I could find a true spirited and faithful man of God here. He'll be a huge blessing to me and an answer to my prayers. Hoping and praying that I can find him soon.I know in God's way and time He will grant to me my greatest joy and that is to find my betterhalf where we both can build a strong foundation of family life. I am confident and full of hope that this desire of mine is righteous and worthy. I'LL be praying for the grand arrival of my hero. I love kids, I haven't any yet but if you do that's fine I will treat them as my own and love them. Hope to hear from wonderful man.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 50 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
100 lbs (45.4 Kg)
Height:
5' 1" (155 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / LDS
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: August 11, 2016
Last logged in: Feb 27, 2017

Similar Members