Similar Members

Geraldine

25 Years Old, Female

About Geraldine

USER ID: 687136

Location: cdo, misamis oriental, Philippines

"What if someone I never met , someone I never saw , someone I never knew was the only someone for me ?"

Hey there.. My name's Geraldine, according to the fortunes teller, that all guys I've meet here in the real world are all married and thats what Ive noticed..Im pretty enough to be lied and cheated with so I've decided to try something completely new and jump into the world of online dating. Who knows I can find someone better here, So here goes. Im 24 years old, I finished of Bachelors in Elementary Education, for now I'm preparing for my self review for my upcoming LET exam, hopefully I pass, in God's will.I have many work experiences but the best is being part time researcher here in private company were we assign in different places, in different projects, Lots of places we traveled , lots of people I've meet and I love it..I love traveling and wishing more places to see, how wonderful nature is.. I'm family oriented, down to earth a loyal one . who is sweet, loving , caring and genuine. Family is very important to me, and I make my time to spend with them , taking care of them by cooking and serving their meals. It has always been a dream of mine to have a large family of my own one day with full of LOVE. - the more kids the merrier.


*H0w to make me fall inL0ve ?

- be y0urself

- sH0w to me that you care + effort

- be my friend

- accept me f0r who i am ..


Today the weather here is beautiful, I just wish I had someone to share it with. Picnics, walking hand and hand, how nice. I like a man who has passion in his heart and romance in his eyes. I look for a man who has HUMOR, COMPASSION, HONESTY, INTERGITY, LOYALITY, FAITHFULNESS, and who is a good communicator. I am not a perfect person by any means. I still have work to do. With God’s help, I am striving to be the best person I can be. God Bless, I wish you success in finding your match. Until we meet, SMILE!!!! (͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
44 to 75 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
94 lbs (42.6 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Revised Standard
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: August 9, 2016
Last logged in: Jul 05, 2017

Similar Members