Similar Members

Jimmy

32 Years Old, Male

About Jimmy

USER ID: 685914

Location: Madera, CA, United States

I'm 31 years old. I live in the middle of the San Joaquin Valley, which is located in California, USA. I am a simple man, who is easily please. I am a bit shy and quiet. But I do enjoy conversations about environmental sciences and astronomy. If I could stay up all night and learn, discuss the stars in the sky, I would not pass up that chance. I work as a teacher. I don't earn much money but, it's enough to support my future family.

I enjoy going out to dinner and the movie theater on Friday and Saturday nights. I also enjoy traveling, California has a very diverse territory, One day, you can go to snowy mountain, the following day you can visit a dessert and the next day you can go visit the beach. I also enjoy traveling outside of California but I do not do it often because I do not enjoy traveling alone. I would hope that my future wife would be my traveling companion.

I've never been married or had children. I do want a wife, children and happy marriage in my life. Since my wife will be giving birth, I figure she can decide how many children we will have together. I hope to meet the right woman on this site. I'm here looking for a nice, organize, and loyal wife. Loyalty and faithfulness are a big issue for me. I will be loyal and faithfull to my wife and I expect the same in return. Once I lose a persons trust, it is very challenging for them to earn it back.

As a teacher I do get a long vacation period, so I will spend a lot of time at home. I enjoy cooking but not washing dishes. I like to experiment when I cook. I will mix food from different cultures just to see how they taste, some days my food taste great and other days it taste awful. I also read books before going to bed. That is something that I have done since I was a child and a tradition that I hope to pass on to my future children one day.

If you have any question, do not be afraid to ask. I will respond as truthfully as possible.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
18 to 30 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Hispanic / Latino
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Weight:
Over 222 lbs (101 Kg)
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
American Standard
Religion:
Spiritual but not religious / Other
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: August 7, 2016
Last logged in: Jan 05, 2017

Similar Members