Similar Members

Dee

43 Years Old, Female

About Dee

USER ID: 684665

Location: Manila, Manila, Philippines

I'm not perfect but I am real, Honest and a loyal person and my loyalty does not change even in distance. My loyalty is not equal to materialIstic. I hope to find someone who is looking for real relationship. I understand relationship is conditional sometimes but not someone who is presumptive and judgemental..... Things can be worked out....

I am single never been married and I don't have children. I am a educated and have a decent job in an international organization and I am enjoying it. I work hard and take care of my self. I love to make the people around me happy especially my family. Family is important to me and I hope to meet someone who loves family...and the value of family....

I'm back here to try once again after near 2 years now since my heart broken... I had a long distance relationship for 4 years. I know I tried my best, and I think it wasn't enough....but for some reasons it didn't worked out.. I have picked up the pieces moved on and learned from it... it's what is important in life.... I still believed that true love still exist....
I hope to find someone that is real and appreciative....a faithful man, with a good and a compassionate heart...

I would like to say I'm loving and sweet person.... I am very down to earth, warm, friendly and very patient. I am very relaxed type....

I hope to meet you....

I can Skype, viber, to communicate genuinely...
Thank you.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
40 to 55 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
134 lbs (60.8 Kg)
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: August 6, 2016
Last logged in: Mar 25, 2017

Similar Members