Similar Members

Brian

51 Years Old, Male

About Brian

USER ID: 683512

Location: Austin, TEXAS, United States

Although l may look burly with my beard, l am actually a refined and gentlle soul. And the beard is soft! But l may shave it if my future wife does not like it. :)

I am here on this site, because a friend found a very wonderful Filipina for his wife. I would like to find a genuine Christian Filipina who would like to start as friends, is serious about marriage and would eventually move to the US.

HOWEVER..there are some important guidelines. I must post this list, to protect us both,

1)We start as friends, friends only. No romance till we meet. We will first get to know each other through writing email. Then to video chat. If you have boyfriend already, in Philippines or US..please do not write me.

2)NO bar girls or scammers. If you are looking for money, l will not send any. New friends do not give money in USA to each other, l will not do it here. That is considered begging or scammer, l do not want this.

3)I want to know what Jesus means to you. I am not perfect, but Jesus helps me to be good. I want to know positive and negative. I want you to have active FAITH. I am a born again Christian, but not pushy about Faith. I can only share how Jesus has worked in my life and has blessed me.

4)l will be honorable and truthful, by higher authority you must be honorable and truthful.

5)l want maybe one child with correct woman, maybe none. That is for her and l to talk and pray about. My future friend and wife would NOT have a child from another man already. Sorry, but that will NOT work. Please do not contact me if you have already had a child. I do not have children yet either. I have been responsible and Faithful for many years celibate. Yes, ... it is true.

6)You not have been married before. That will not work.



About YOU:

I would like to make a new female friend. If the new friendship blossoms into something special, all the more wonderful.

You must be gentle, soft, playful heart, sweet, love your family, love animals. You must be friendly, but little shy is ok too. Must like nature, be positive, be helpful, help her friends, help her church. NEVER smoke, not be drunk. Must not stay online all day writing many men.

A good match for me would be a woman who has a broad array of talents and interests. A woman of Faith, intelligence and substance. A woman who has the respect of her friends and co-workers, and whose advice and wise counsel is sought after by others. A calm confidence which emanates throughout her actions, and a generosity of spirit which radiates outwards. Someone who steps back regularly from being caught up in the hectic pace which modern life brings. She would be able to be heard when she needs to ... but can also speak softly and intimately when holding hands in the moonlight. Someone who will take time for a soft kiss on the lips, an embracing hug, and sweet whispers that only we can hear.

Her Faith would be an integral core of her being. She would have a peace within from knowing who she is in the eyes of God.

I would prefer someone who is artistic/creative.. or at least someone willing to explore that side.

I am particularly attracted to women who can enjoy both the complexities and subtleties of nature. Someone who can stand with her eyes closed and let a forest or ocean breeze engulf her, as the sounds of her surroundings come forefront and center.

About ME:

I am unbendable in my Faith and beliefs. l strongly know who l am, what l believe, who l believe in, and what l desire. Expression of thought and communication are skills for my professional and private life. I am a man that seeks balance internally and externally. I tend to be more practical and grounded than chasing status symbols or power.

JC is a deep and intimate friend. He is the true lover of my soul. I converse regularly with him, and am proud to know him. He has given me a deep and profound confidence for life. Honor, Integrity, Reverence, Humility, Playfulness, the ability to Cherish others..are but some of the gifts HE has bestowed on me.

I am the Director of Sales and Corporate Accounts for a Honey Company. l manage multiple aspects of our accounts, and hunt for new opportunities and revenue streams.

My office is in a Honey House. Winnie the Pooh would love to have my job! Sometimes we hold tours for children. I playfully tell them Pooh and his friends come to visit. Some of them get quite excited.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
25 to 40 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Weight:
221 lbs (100.2 Kg)
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
New International
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: August 4, 2016
Last logged in: Jan 30, 2017

Similar Members