Similar Members

Dora

60 Years Old, Female

About Dora

USER ID: 683314

Location: Valenzuela city, Metro Manila, Philippines

Truly, age is but a number. A simple person, I uphold my christian values as I thank God for this gift of life.

So, I look forward to someone who can share these values with me. . . someone who has the personal conviction of practicing christian values like loyalty, respect, affection, faithfulness, love and devotion. Simple living for me means being a homebody who enjoys, aside from housechores, gardening (green thumb I have), reading and needlecraft. To reward myself, I travel and enjoy interesting places.

After a day's work at the university where I may retire soon, I listen to lovesongs and news here and around the world. Living simply is also sharing generously my time, talent and treasure with my loved ones, friends and neighbors and the church as well. However, I am interested in expanding my horizon as the need arises.

Truly, every thing happens for a reason. And I believe Christian Filipina is the place where i can meet like-minded people who the Lord may choose for me. I hope and pray for the right man who responds to a woman's hopes and aspirations -- and at the end of the day will result into a beautiful and lasting friendship.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
65 to 75 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Widowed
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
120 lbs (54.4 Kg)
Height:
5' 1" (155 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
No
Preferred Bible Version:
New American Standard
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: August 4, 2016
Last logged in: Apr 26, 2017

Similar Members