Similar Members

Aimee

36 Years Old, Female

About Aimee

USER ID: 681286

Location: Davao Del Sur, Philippines

I am independent, simple, practical, authentic, and affectionate. i am not the most sociable women but i know how to be a great company. I'm down to earth and hardworking. I want to be a great parent loyal and affectionate. I want to fine a person that includes emotional, physical and spiritual security. I'm not beautiful but i have a good heart. Not good an English but i can speak some. Unlucky of married, but i am strong woman to stand up from my past and look forward for a future.

I love farm, gardening, fishing, swim the river, biking and go around the nature.
I love travel with my partner to be and have some fun.
I am here because of my faith to God that he give me a chance to fine my partner to be. a man can get together to the word of God, or a man can accept me who i am and i will accept who your are. I want to fine someone who can understand my situation, specially i proud i had a child she is 2 years old. leave with me.

Hope i can fine the right man and God should be the center. we can live a happy together. I am willing to be with you until the rest of my life.. caring to each other and holding hands together for walking. I am easy to learn and understanding.

i'm honest serious If you are interested just message me and truly please be serious i i'm not here for flirting or games and hope only me me me without others just me thank you and God bless to all

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 65 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Separated
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
104 lbs (47.2 Kg)
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: August 1, 2016
Last logged in: Dec 29, 2016

Similar Members