Similar Members

Belle

51 Years Old, Female

About Belle

USER ID: 680470

Location: Sharjah, United Arab Emirates, United Arab Emirates

I am a FILIPINA , who is working in the UAE.... sweet, loving , mature, loyal , responsible , fun to be with , happy , God-fearing individual , with a soft heart and looks into life positively . I always prioritize God, and my love ones first other then anything . I spend most of my spare time with family . I Love singing karaoke , watching movies & swimming. I like to spend my spare time on the beach . I also love to travel but my work does not allow me , but i make it a point to travel once a year on vacation away from work.

I am hoping to find my soulmate here on the site , someone who will be my best friend , my partner, my love , my one and only, Whom i would like to share my lifetime with . Someone who is honest , respectful, humble , loving , caring , romantic and knows how to take care of his women. Physical appearance for me does not matter , i would prefer him to be beautiful on the inside rather than beautiful on the outside but stubborn and rough on the inside.

Life is too short not to enjoy the remaining years with the person who we choose to spend our lifetime with . As long as he fully accepts me for who I am.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
45 to 65 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Separated
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
156 lbs (70.8 Kg)
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
No
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: July 31, 2016
Last logged in: Dec 06, 2017

Similar Members