Similar Members

Chelou

25 Years Old, Female

About Chelou

USER ID: 680221

Location: Gingoog, Misamis Oriental, Philippines

A simple woman with a big heart for my parents. Very sensitive yet caring to people that I treasure the most. I maybe shy at first but when you get to know me well , I do have humor to make you laugh . In my spare time I love to play guitar and sing. Also I make it a practice to meditate on God's Word because there's nothing more important than to read our Bible and fed ourselves with God's Word.

As of now, I am currently finishing up my bachelors degree in Secondary Education Major in Filipino. I am serving our God by being involved in the Worship team and in Youth ministry. Though at a young age I can say that I am very thankful to God for the things that I had experience before because it all made me grew as a person and even my Faith in God. I know that I have a long journey ahead that awaits me but I trust it all to God.

Given a chance to find a life time partner here, I would say that I am looking for a Christian Partner. A God fearing, honest and loving person. A man that would accept and respect me for who I am. I also love it when he has sense of humor that would brighten up my day whenever I feel down. Someone that I could share with, how beautiful life is especially when we make God the center of our relationship. But if it isn't yet the right time that God would not allow us , then I' m very open to meet and have new friends here. God bless everyone!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
25 to 35 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
106 lbs (48.1 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New International
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: July 30, 2016
Last logged in: Sep 12, 2016

Similar Members