Similar Members

Frank

60 Years Old, Male

About Frank

USER ID: 678778

Location: Walnut Cove, North Carolina, United States

We all want to be happy and have a good meaningful life by sharing it with someone special. The problem is finding that special person who gives us the best chance to stay together and grow old together. They don’t have to be perfect, none of us are. There has to be an attraction, respect, effective communication, similar goals in life, and last but not least, they must love one another. Some people live for Christ and make him the center of their lives and they are very effective in having a successful marriage. It has been said that through love all things are possible.

I am very serious about looking for that one person to share my life with and who will be enjoying the passage of time and the experiences of life. I won't cheat on you, lie to you or be mentally or physically abusive, but I expect the same from you. You must be serious and know what you want and be driven to obtain it as I am. I've made a financial commitment to this process of finding my partner by joining the websites and learning everything I can about Filipina woman. I will be traveling to the Philippines for vacation in 2017. I expect to meet your family, friends, neighbors and church, if your are religious. I would also like to visit the different places in the Philippines, the market places, the mountains, volcanoes, beaches, and to snorkel or learn scuba diving.

I'm looking for an adventurous and physically fit woman who will be participating in the many outdoor activities that we will be doing on a regular basis. From hiking, gardening, bicycling, camping, kayaking, fishing, snow skiing, water skiing, swimming, snorkeling, beach walks, dancing, festivals and working out at the gym. There are other things that I would like to try that may be a little scary, sky diving and bungee jumping and I want to learn how to scuba dive.
You must be health conscience both physically and what we eat. We will be living a healthy and active lifestyle. You must have a positive attitude, easy going personality, good natured, not lazy, no bad habits, and do not smoke.
I do not object to someone working out of the house, being actively involved in the church or doing volunteering in the community. But, obligations of the family come first and that includes me in my responsibilities to the family.

Now a little about myself. My favorite thing to do is hiking and fishing. I go trout fishing in the mountains of North Carolina. I enjoy family activities and spending time with my mother, two children and two grandchildren. I like movies, Cowboy/Western, Comedy's, Murder Mystery's, and action movies. I enjoy nature, I have a small nursery in which I grow plants to sell, I have a small orchard and raise apples, blueberries, plums, pears, figs, and black berries. I like to travel, I have been to eight different countries, some on vacation and some with my parents when I was younger. I am very affectionate, I like to touch, hold hands, hug, kiss and I am very playful.
Please do not leave one or two word responses, they will be deleted. You are trying to tell me why I should pick you to be my future wife and partner in life. The most important endeavor of our lives deserve an effective communication and chance to succeed.

I will NOT communicate so please don't ask. Thank you and I hope you are successful in your journey to find that right person, and who knows we could be living the dream together.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
27 to 46 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Divorced
Education:
Associate degree graduate
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
212 lbs (96.1 Kg)
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
New International
Religion:
Christian / Baptist
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: July 28, 2016
Last logged in: Dec 28, 2016

Similar Members