Similar Members


26 Years Old, Female

About Lyn

USER ID: 676154

Location: Philippine, tagum city davao del norte, Philippines

IM SEVENTH DAY ADVENTIST Simple Girl and easy going and Curly hair funny women .and if u can see the pictures standing thats my family . i love animals never stop asking and pray to find the hope to find the right man this site in CF i can find my real man love me who i am. Because i beleive that age is doesn't matter . . hard working woman i work in the company name is Allianceinmotion global. i love to cook, listening to music religious song. im simple person and explore and tour around the Philippines. i like driving motorbike wherever i go even in work. appreciate simple things in life down to earth person, and of course i love to take care the baby because i have experience to work as a nanny in 4 years. honest and sincere in a relationship family oriented . my favorite sports is watching NBA basketball, hiking, and Mountaineering climb , swimming, Jogging, and of course i love to have a Kids Someday in Gods Gift. God bless... :)
the Bibles says "For I know the PLANS i have for you, declares the LORD, plans to prosper you and not to harm you, plans to give you HOPE and a FUTURE." _Jeremiah 29:11

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
25 to 70 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Body Type:
Have children:
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: July 25, 2016
Last logged in: Oct 18, 2017

Similar Members