Similar Members

Joseph

34 Years Old, Male

About Joseph

USER ID: 675660

Location: Plymouth, Indiana, United States

I love romance anime movie I read manga I cosplay I stay committed to who ever is with me I never cheat and I love to go out and see things and learn about are countys to and I play world of warcraft online games and I love to draw anime and ne day want to be a voice actor for anime and iam a big Garry's mod lover and I want to one day make videos for youtube and I want someone who will not cheat or uses me I want someone who is truthful and will stay with me till the day I die and I want to get married and start a loving and careing family to and I don't have a sub to this dateing site yet this give me time ok and don't worry I will get a sub sooner or later and I cant read magss till I do when I was in high school I lost my exgirlfriend from cancer if you send me megess I cant read it bec I don't have a sub to it yet ok and I love cats I have 2 cats and I love to cook and bake I love Christmas a lot and I want to get married one day and have a loving careing family I love to eat red meat and I love to BBQ in real life to I love to cook a lot and ever you get done

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
18 to 33 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Other
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
Over 222 lbs (101 Kg)
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: July 24, 2016
Last logged in: Apr 30, 2017

Similar Members