Similar Members

Pamela

41 Years Old, Female

About Pamela

USER ID: 674746

Location: Muntinlupa, Manila, Philippines

I am a decent person and just like all of you here I'm looking for decent guy who wants to be in a serious relationship... I rebuke dishonesty and rudeness... I'm very particular with hygiene... I believe that cleanliness is next to godliness...

I'm versatile, if u want me to be sophisticated yes I'll give you sophisticated... But most of the time I prefer to be just simple... I love outdoors I go crazy with mother nature....I don't mind going down the dirt... My kids and I like to go camping... I'm not in for status symbol I just want a guy who will respect me and my children and accept me for who I am... I'm a Catholic and very God loving person...

Having a child can be very challenging... I know some don't want to add more responsibility on their plate.. I have 5 kids but 2 of them are already working so the 3 young ones are left with me... Their only staying till they finish college they'll be migrating as well to be with their father... So that leaves me behind and alone...

I don't do drugs, I don't smoke, i drink socially sometimes... I have very good education... And I was raise well by God loving parents... But then again it all boils down to wanting to live a simple life...

I believe love comes with no price tag nor does it come with conditions...




Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
40 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Separated
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
115 lbs (52.2 Kg)
Height:
4' 11" (150 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
No
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: July 23, 2016
Last logged in: Jul 24, 2017

Similar Members