Similar Members

Shirril

24 Years Old, Female

About Shirril

USER ID: 674146

Location: Iligan City, Lanao del Norte, Philippines

EMBRACE LIFE ~ I am extremely passionate about living a happy & healthy life so I am able to appreciate all it has to offer. I feel it is my responsibility to myself and my family to do all I can to make sure I am healthy, full-filled and around for a long time.


I truly believe your happiness is what you make of it. We are all faced with choices and I feel it is what you do and make of those choices that gets you where you are at or where you want to be. I strive to have my 'dash' mean something.
Along with others, I want to make a difference...startin g with my family, my friends, my community, my country, stretching to wherever I am fortunate to make a positive life. Yet we live in a country of freedom and so many of us don't realize how truly lucky we are. I do believe change starts from home and from taking our eyes off ourselves. I try to find a positive in everything and everyone I strive to do my very best in all that I do and I try not to go to sleep angry. I always tell the ones I love how much I really love them because sometimes life brings the unexpected and I do my best to smile from the inside out.



I am Shirril a single mother of a 1 year old son who lives with me. An extremely simple woman, Fully alive and god-fearing, Filipina born and raised, has 2 cute nephews and 2 niece, a loving and humble sister to 5 and a caring daughter to my parents.
I'm here not to play games. I hope and pray that in this dating site I can find my life long relationship with a guy who is willing to love, care and accept me the way I am. I want a relationship that both lovers do really love each other unconditionally and will support each others side through thick and thin.



My apologies if I'm not good in English well but I'm still trying to practice and learn to make it work. Thank you for having the time to read my profile I hope you enjoy reading it.
I'm new in this site so please take care of me. Thank you. Wishing you all the best. :)
An easy going funny and talkative down to earth person. :)
Take care and Have a very nice day! :)

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
30 to 70 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
89 lbs (40.4 Kg)
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: July 22, 2016
Last logged in: Apr 11, 2017

Similar Members