Similar Members

John

37 Years Old, Male

About John

USER ID: 672636

Location: ATLANTA, GEORGIA, United States

Iam originally from Sierra Leone, West Africa. I am a Christian who firmly believes in Jesus Christ and holy living. I got my master's in divinity and currently waiting to start my residency. I am currently driving for Urber while praying to be admitted in my chaplain residency program. I put God first and seek God daily in prayer and fasting for His direction.

I hate lies and frowardness. I firmly belive in living according to scriptures.

I love singing and music. Song writing is my sweetest hobby. I am only interested in sisters of like faith. As a Pentecostal and a born again Christian, i don't want to make the mistake of yoking my self with some one who differs from me in faith. I am very passionate about living for Christ and His Holy word as we are living in the very last second of the last days of His return.
There was a time i made an error of getting some one in my life the has not fully yielded to Christ but was in Church. I pay dearly for it until God, in His mercy through His Son Jesus, delivered me.( I will tell the whole story to the special woman of God that will acept my life in Christ). I am not here to flirt. I hate flirting because it opens the soul to every types of Satanic pollutions and emotional immorality.
If you don't believe in Holiness in relationship, prayer, fasting, honesty and Godly living you will waste your time if you wink at me.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
23 to 26 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Divorced
Education:
Graduate degree
Ethnicity:
Black / African
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
149 lbs (67.6 Kg)
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Pentecostal
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: July 19, 2016
Last logged in: May 27, 2017

Similar Members