Similar Members

Jazmic

32 Years Old, Male

About Jazmic

USER ID: 671243

Location: Alexander, AR, United States

Single father trying my best to raise my girls the best I can. I am looking for a women that is interested in a serious relationship that leads towards marriage.
I enjoy living life to the fullest. I tend to see my self as a daredevil. Although I am scared of Heights, hey I only live once.

I love being out doors doing things such as camping, kayaking, canoeing, fishing, back road driving. I love to travel I will pack up the truck and take a road trip to no place.

I think I have a huge heart always helping out a friend in need or giving the homeless a meal or two along with something new to wear. I don't really believe in tithing all my money to the church. I only give about 3-4% of my income to the church and the rest I find random people who lives in the streets and clothe them and feed them. Or atleast I try to, I started going back to the gym and working out mainly because I want to live for a very long time and just recently loving my self again so I want to take care of my body.

I want to eventually do mission trips abroad.

For I am not ashamed of the Good News of YAHUSHA(Jesus Christ), for it is the power of YAHUAH(GOD) for deliverance to everyone who believes, to the Yehuḏite (Jew) first and also to the Greek, Romans 1:16.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
18 to 40 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
180 lbs (81.6 Kg)
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Other
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: July 17, 2016
Last logged in: Oct 09, 2016

Similar Members