Similar Members

Rich

55 Years Old, Male

About Rich

USER ID: 670894

Location: jax bch, FL, Thailand

I can be lot of fun, if with a spontaneous, fun loving non judgmental person, who thinks out of the box. I look at things in a sustainable green reproducible way, quite differently than people including many Christians. I think Jesus also was quite out of the box for His day as well. Actually, you can't put God in a box, so why should we expect anyone else to be? Creator God did so many wonderful things most people never stop to see, but I teach my kids to look at the tinyest things & they say, we know God did that! The design functionality, the intricacy in all of nature for our well being & His glory.

I'm starting over after an incredibly bad marriage for me & my precious kids. All because I foolishly married an unbeliever whom I thought had my same values. My Children (which are from this marriage) & I have suffered greatly for my mistake.

By His grace, this time, I pray to find a Proverbs 18:22 wife - He who finds a [true] wife finds a good thing and obtains favor from the Lord. So henceforth, I’m praying for an attentive gal, who loves God, then me, & is kind to my kids (honest, kind, supportive, Godly woman example, which they never had before) when they come visit. Someone who gets me, where I’m coming from, who graciously understands great pain my children & I have been through & realizes it take time to heal, a spiritually mature Christian who can walk with us & be there. Happy or sad. I just wanna live & make a wonderful woman happy.

To my dismay, many Christians know nothing of the walk through Joseph’s or Jesus’ life, the highs or lows. Unfortunately I’ve lived & experienced some of it, divorcing in a foreign country, having to fight: just be in the country, to see my kids, to work, to have a business, but God has provided.

So, if you are a woman of providence, whom I’ve not scared off yet, someone who can stand by her man, drop me a communiqué by skype or email, I’d love to hear from ya. :)

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
25 to 46 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Divorced
Education:
School of life
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Athletic
Weight:
147 lbs (66.7 Kg)
Height:
5' 4" (162 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: July 17, 2016
Last logged in: Apr 10, 2017

Similar Members