Similar Members

Elora

51 Years Old, Female

About Elora

USER ID: 66913

Location: Philippines

Educated, fun to be with, am a happy, positive person who loves to sing and watch plays, likes to travel, a good cook, family oriented, healthy, lived and traveled overseas. Is very keen in learning about different cultures. A Jesus centered Christian woman, so its a must that our spiritual beliefs are the same. Looking for a friend at first, compatibility, and with God's help like a tree the association will grow into a long term relationship. No 'jokers' please! Messages and winks are welcome. :)

I like singing, listening to bands, going for long walks, eating healthy food, like brown, red, or black rice :), less meat, more veg., fruits and fish. I'm a nature lover too.

To those who have questions in their minds why I'm in this site though my status is still 'separated' please note that I'm looking for friends, and I don't know what the future may bring. Its sad that their are some men in this site who easily make judgment but are also unaware of the plight of many Filipina women who suffer because of the existing process of annulment in the Phils. I suggests that if you are one of the confused ones do read forums available on this site, or CF guidance on Filipino culture, laws. Its unfair to be judged for being truthful.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
55 to 62 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Separated
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino, Asian
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
115 lbs (52.2 Kg), 122 lbs (55.3 Kg)
Height:
5' 4" (162 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home part-time
Want children:
No
Preferred Bible Version:
King James, English Standard Version
Religion:
Christian / Baptist, Christian / Other
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: April 27, 2012
Last logged in: May 24, 2017

Similar Members