Similar Members


33 Years Old, Female


USER ID: 668891

Location: Rizal, Palawan, Philippines

I am.33 years old from.philipine single mom i. Have one daughter my skin are tan?my eye are Black i am family oriented . GOd believer I love biking. And listening music work and Home that's routine Of My Life And guide My only daughter im 8 year's single mom because My first relationship are not succes.thats.why if God allowed My Destiny, i.looking someone have a good heart, someone.God fearing, oriented, And someone' accept me And My daughter, i looking someone have down to earth .and someone One woman not cheater I'm not Here for games Or fun im old enough and im.busy person about it i am not looking about Age.that not a big deal with me the ' important how' much serious And faithful u are that is very important, because for me Age doesn't matter that' is a number the important is respect, honesty and sincerity, but of course God is plan all Of that if he give on me the second time around to meet a good person i am lucky woman I want someone feel me i am important someone' appreciate me in And out appearance someone give time on me even he have busy person because i believe relationship communication is Very important even u both are busy And i don't like someone playing My feelings because I'm not here for a Game some of men they are always questions on me why? The personally i have i never find someone in My Life why i join in this site? because if i want i don't Need it.but honestly easy to find someone but hard to find a Good one.i want find real person And never Play My feelings . someone care my feelings and never hurting me Never give Up the called relationship no matter what someone always things woman are not a Toys.because i know how' to Feel have someone play of our feelings I meet someone' like that before .

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 70 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
High School Graduate or Some College
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Below 78 lbs (35.4 Kg)
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
Filipino or Filipino Dialect
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: July 13, 2016
Last logged in: Apr 07, 2021

Similar Members