Similar Members

Garry

51 Years Old, Male

About Garry

USER ID: 668760

Location: Marysville, WA, United States

PLEASE READ COMPLETELY BEFORE WINKING OR MESSAGING VERY IMPORTANT !!!!! Hard working, faithful, and trustworthy looking strictly for marriage. At this time in my life I'm looking to spend my last bunch of good years with someone contempt with there life and wanting to live in the United States for the next 12 years till I retire then sell my home and move to are final resting place where we can enjoy good food and new friends and happiness till death do us part, and upon my passing you will live out the rest of your years on my pension and nest egg. I'm sorry to say I'm not ready to take care of anymore children or have any and or take care of anyone's family while we are married, it's all about me and you and enjoying are time together in all ways, from passion to traveling and good all around laughter, I'm sarcastic but will respect any bounds you might have, life is good and I'm contempt with where I'm at. Good job and great benefits home every night and every weekend, must love to cuddle and cook and be outdoors on the weekend, I'm not violent and don't like to argue and I'm a very good listener and never go to bed angry and always a kiss goodnight and a I love you. When it comes to Jesus and are father I do believe with all my heart, but I do keep things really simple in my walk, I am not created from the big bang, the world is to big and full of to many wonders to think that there is not a creator GOD , I also believe that God gave me in his own writings not every one else's writings making the bible a tough book to get thru lol but 10 simple rules to live by THE 10 COMMANDMENTS, really simple it is truly the one thing he asked us to do. I will soon post a photo when I feel I'm looking cute for the camera lol, I'm not computer savy but will work on setting up Skype if any one wants to try to see face to face or in my home I think the TV in my downstairs living area has it built in to the TV so you can see me hanging on the couch watching the TV lol kinda weird the TV watching me. Well that's enough for know and I wish everyone the best at finding that special someone, Update 9/17/2016 , will be upgrading membership starting on 10/01/2016. Will be looking to connect with 1 special person to visit in December and hopefully connect. Please be over 40 years of age no youngsters, must be looking to relax not party. Garry

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 45 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
No answer
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
No
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: July 13, 2016
Last logged in: Jul 26, 2017

Similar Members