Similar Members


54 Years Old, Female

About Whelma

USER ID: 667461

Location: Muntinlupa, Metro Manila, Philippines

Hi, I separated from my husband since 1995, since then I raised my 6 children alone, reason ? He's not safe to live with, my children asked me to leave him..because of suffering abused when I am not in home, because i have work too. I saw the eyes of my kids to asked me to protect them from their Father, so I did...with the help of God almighty..we successfully live without him.
I did not apply for annulment, for in my mind no plan to have someone with me...cause I have 3 daughters to be protected. But today..they are all grow older, and one day they left me...even now I always alone in the house...I came to think that why not to open my heart again. maybe am become lucky in love today. I cook, a love cleaning the house, i joined ministries in our Church, I love music, i sing even the song does not like me, am more in fun .when I am sad...I worship God alone...I am a homebody person, but sometimes i need to attend socialization....I don't have job right now, but I engaged in Realty sales, My kids are in charge of house expenses..'it seems I am single on my own..when I have sales..we went shopping, local tours, for life is short let us enjoy it. I want someone to grow old with him, spend my life with him and serving God and people. I can file an annulment anytime, I have medical record of him as supporting documents for being incapacitated, by neuro department in Military Hospital....Thanks u and Godbless.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
52 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Associate degree graduate
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
115 lbs (52.2 Kg)
5' 0" (152 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
New American Standard
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: July 11, 2016
Last logged in: Jan 14, 2018

Similar Members