Similar Members


55 Years Old, Female

About Lolith

USER ID: 666205

Location: Pangil, Laguna, Philippines

A simple woman with a big heart, caring, loving, sincere, decent, dependable, and flexible. I'm compassionate and God loving and following, easy to please and easy to be with.101 % real and straight woman, not into games. I'm not very religious but don't forget to hear mass every Sunday and take part as a member of some church organizations I know that I'm not doing bad and always reach people who needed help. I'm very careful not to hurt others. I love going to the beach and resorts, camping, walking and travelling. In my free time I like gardening. I love nature and animals and farm life. I was guided by my favorite verse, 'What good would it do to gain the whole world but suffer the loss of your soul'. I'm looking for the last man in my life, looks is not that matters most as long as he will love me faithfully. It's not necessary that we have the same interest, I'm willing to embrace our differences and join you in what you want to do. It's good if you want to live in the Philippines as I'm still working but I'm always open to compromise for the sake of love.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
55 to 68 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Bachelors degree
Body Type:
127 lbs (57.6 Kg)
5' 1" (155 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
Revised Standard
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: July 10, 2016
Last logged in: Sep 15, 2019

Similar Members