Similar Members

Bella

30 Years Old, Female

About Bella

USER ID: 665816

Location: Abu Dhabi, Abu DhabiUAE, United Arab Emirates

My name is Nicebelle, 30 years old Filipina based in the capital city of UAE which is Abu Dhabi. I have been here for more than 6 years. I am working as Travel Consultant but until now I am still chasing for my dream to become a FA of one of the airline here in the Middle East such as the fast growing aviation companies like Etihad Airways(for Abu Dhabi) and Emirates Arlines( for Dubai). I love to travel. I have big dreams. I love beach. I always talk to myself. I fear failure. I hate liars and users. I want to get away. I love being home alone. I love to eat but still I am slim. I workout and loved to sweat. Time for me is gold. Earning my own money. I do not trust called friends sometimes coz they will pull you down. God fearing.

My circle of friends kept on asking me when will I settle down. I would answer them only one thing goes like this.. (I couldn't see the right man for me). I am afraid to go with someone else for a date here coz I knew this place and I heard some stories from my friends about their dating experiences with arab people. Besides I don' t see myself with them lol. Honestly I would love to talk to a man who can barely understand me and would stand by me for the rest of his life to build a family someday. I am 30 and I want a man same on my age bracket. Cheaters and users stay away! I am not same those filipinas who wants to settle down with older EU/American man because of living. I joined this site because of my friend told me so. Hopefully I can meet someone who is God fearing, kind, honest, hard working as I do, passionate. I don't want to used someone else just for money. Most important is a respectful one. I do believe that if respect comes first then you can be loved unconditionally.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
30 to 37 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Associate degree graduate
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
119 lbs (54 Kg)
Height:
5' 4" (162 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: July 9, 2016
Last logged in: Feb 25, 2017

Similar Members