Similar Members


46 Years Old, Female

About Nice

USER ID: 664270

Location: Philippines, Manila, Philippines

I am a Christian and my position in Christ is my Identity! I'm not perfect but work in progress as I believe in transformation not in perfection. I love to love and to be loved by my man.I'm affectionate, sensible, caring, romantic, witty and assertive. I enjoy simple things as simplicity is beautiful. I am thankful with what I everyday is a blessing. I am passionate about helping people not to be dependent on me but to help themselves to cope up with life's challenges. Im doing counseling with kids in an orphanage for me, it's a great privileged to sit with them and counsel them. I enjoy tranquility, nature, to be with good friends, fellowship at church, travel, gardening, cooking and read. I believe in unconditional love esp. for couple but won't accept any forms of abuses. I love to pamper my man, naughty sometimes, enjoy listening his story, experiences, dreams and passions, love to cuddle, romance and adventure with him.

I desire to find a man who loves the Lord, kind to all with discernment though, gentle, responsible and mature, not perfect but work in progress. I want to please him and grant his desires as help-mate, lover, friend, and accountability partner. Well, if you are that guy, then you are welcome to be my friend and eventually "lifetime-partner" in due time. Have a blessed day to you!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
43 to 63 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Bachelors degree
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
125 lbs (56.7 Kg)
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: July 7, 2016
Last logged in: May 29, 2017

Similar Members