Similar Members

Glory joy

28 Years Old, Female

About Glory joy

USER ID: 664179

Location: Quezon city, Manila, Philippines

Hi there!?
My family and friends calls me JOY...
and they say im a bubbly person with a good heart....
And they are right, im a family oriented person w/c is family is more important than hanging out with friends.And adding up im a romantic lady, caring, thoughtful, honest and sweet.
When i had my vaccant day i go to the gym and sometimes i do hiking in the mountains with my friends coz "health is wealth"
Im not a party person but i love to go on a date with my future husband to be (wish i can get it here!)I do have a son and i the one who support his needs and his on our province and my mom was the one to take care of him due to my work.and we talk and video call everyday so that even im far away to him he can still feel the presents of my super duper big love and care;and i vidit him twice a year.I want a man who has a good heart, honest, and god fearing person.If my future husband will catch me in here, i promise that he will be the luckiest man coz i will gave my heart to him 101% and we will make our family happier and we will help each other so that we can have a better happy family.And we will put GOd unto our center so that we will be forever blessed and guide us in a right way....

Thank you for reading..
Im hoping that we can see our mr. And ms. Right in here!
Godbless everyone😇😇😇


Lots of loveee,
Glory joy

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
40 to 55 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
155 lbs (70.3 Kg)
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
American Standard
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: July 7, 2016
Last logged in: Jul 21, 2017

Similar Members