Similar Members

Timothy

31 Years Old, Male

About Timothy

USER ID: 664086

Location: lincoln, ne, Philippines

I am a loyal, romantic, compassionate man looking for my soul mate. I want an extremely serious bride to be with me for ever. Once you get to know me I believe that you will see my loving and faithful ways. Once I find my soul mate she will be the only one for me. I am a one women man. I will be totally committed to my soul mate through the end of time. I will make her the Queen of my life. I will lift her up to honor her. My entire existence will revolve around her and her alone. I fully intend to commit my all to this relationship. I feel confident that i will find her soon. I have traveled all of the lower 48 USA states. Excluding Alaska and Hawaii. Maybe someday we will make it there. I feel like I am starting my life over. So I want to make it the best it can possibly be. so I am looking for a soul mate to share our lives together. Bonded as one. So we can create a family of our own. I enjoy numerous activities such as walking, biking, or driving around to view the sights of this life. I enjoy church activities . I also enjoy shopping, eating out, coffee shops, and cafe's. additionally the local lakes are a breath of fresh air. At other times I enjoy more solitary activities like reading, spending time online , and, or keeping up on current events, and activities. I also enjoy family outings and get together's. I only have one brother, and a sister in law. They gave me a niece and a nephew that were twins. they will be 16 years in september of 2016. Years ago I attended Nebraska Wesleyan University In LIncoln Nebraska. Wesleyan is a private methodist Institution. I attended there through my junior year. I majored in political science, and business administration. If we were having a date now. I would enjoy a walk through the local farmers market down in the old haymarket district. I like to look through all of the stands. I would then like to follow that up with some chit chat at the mill. The Mill is a Haymarket coffee shop. then following that up with a light lunch and more chit chat. After that what ever pleases you. I am so excited about finding my soul mate I can barely contain my enthusiasm .

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
18 to 40 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Weight:
204 lbs (92.5 Kg)
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
New International
Religion:
Christian / Protestant
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: July 7, 2016
Last logged in: Jun 25, 2017

Similar Members