Similar Members

Vida

49 Years Old, Female

About Vida

USER ID: 662577

Location: Makati, D9, Philippines

I'm fun to be with, no dull moment. Love to learn new things.

I just want to make it clear for all who want to visit and take time to read my message. My purpose to became a member of this site is to have a friends , a Christian friends that I can exchange ideas and opinion and learn about other cultures and share God’s work & words. Not necessary looking for Soul mate or husband, I'm happy being a single and serving the Lord, but if God send someone from this site then it’s okay as long as God's approved, then he is the one. I have been a Christian for 26 years, serving by leading people to worship God. Because I believed we are created on his own image to worship Him and be a part of great commission sharing the gospel in every opportunity, teach them about the ways of God let them be baptize. Of course I do believed in marriage in Mark 10:9 says “Therefore what God has joined together, let man not separate them”. So , I want to make sure that the man that I’m going to spend the rest of my life with will love JESUS more than I do , a person I can trust my whole life, who put God first .

My hobbies are, Eating and chatting with friends after church service , reading books , current events. Gardening , love to plant herbs, vegetable, and flowers and love to see fruit bearing trees. Watching movies like adventure, love stories inside the house.

Thank you.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
50 to 55 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
118 lbs (53.5 Kg)
Height:
5' 4" (162 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
No
Preferred Bible Version:
New International
Religion:
Christian / Pentecostal
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: July 5, 2016
Last logged in: Jul 05, 2017

Similar Members