Similar Members

Maan

31 Years Old, Female

About Maan

USER ID: 662240

Location: Bohol, Philippines

"Imagine a man that talks to God about you” Sounds really sweet right?!


All my life, I have been passionate to things that makes me feel alive, my family, friends and Jesus.
I have my fair share of disappointments, rejections and downfalls. But at the end of the day, I chose to be strong and positive. I am one independent woman, who would not just like to sit there and look pretty. I work as Call Quality Analyst for a Call Center in the USA and I love what I’m doing.

I am a proud single mother of a smart and beautiful girl. God is really great that I was able to raise her alone through the years.

I love travelling on my free time, I normally go the beach for island hopping, snorkeling or just sunbathe with a book and a drink to relax. I love to watch the sun set, feel the waves crashing on my toes, salt in the air, sand in my hair. Recently I got addicted to hiking, mountain climbing and camping. Indeed, the best view comes after the hardest climb.

I always believe that God writes the best love stories. I am HIS.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
25 to 50 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Associate degree graduate
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
104 lbs (47.2 Kg)
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New King James
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: July 4, 2016
Last logged in: Nov 01, 2017

Similar Members