Similar Members

Jonaly

39 Years Old, Female

About Jonaly

USER ID: 65926

Location: Negros Occidental, Philippines

 I am a simple person, looking for that special someone to be my bestfriend, to love and grow old with.

Lacking on my profile portion about children or have a child, wanting to have a child and willing to relocate -- First about child or children: I am single but I have 2 kids not from me but they are my adopted 1 boy and 1 girl. Both from different mother. Both of them had a special story to tell. They are a gift from above. I really had a soft heart for babies especially those who are being abandoned, even now if I could still encounter a baby being abandoned still I do the same I am open arms to them. They are precious to me (my 2 kids), every child is precious. Being ask if I want to have a baby of my own, at my age if still there's a chance why not it's another gift from God. So, this is a great challenge for me and at the same time for that special someone I am looking for to accept me for who and what I am especially I have an extra baggage not only one but two. Willing to relocate..yes..someday if it is convenient for both of us. Thanks for visiting my profile.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
40 to 65 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
100 lbs (45.4 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: April 21, 2012
Last logged in: May 19, 2017

Similar Members