Similar Members


29 Years Old, Female

About Rowena

USER ID: 658651

Location: Philippine, Quezon, Philippines

im a Born again Christian and i proud to be a Christian, I am active to all activities to my church, .. I am single mother I have two daughter my oldest daughter is 5yrs and my youngest daughter is 4yrs old, ..but I'm not w/them because I need to work to support their needs mY mother take care of my daughter I have decided to separate my ex-husband because he used drugs and he have a mistress, . we're not married we're separated 3yrs ago.I'm here now to try to meet someone that I prayed to god that will accept me and my daughters I asked god to gave me someone that have fear in him and will love me and my kids no matter what I have like his own kids which is Jesus Christ accept me for what I am and god will be the center of our life because he is the provider of our needs and he is creator....all I want is just a simple life to raise my children well teach them to have fearing god for them to became kind, and god fearing and have faith in god;and be contented for what they have.... im a simple woman, loving , caring sweet, understanding, honest kind, work is taking care an old lady , all i can give you is my endless love and taking care of you if ever ..because i don't have money , im not rich..i'll pray to god I'll hope he give me a good man accept me the way I am and my daughter..god is good and great all the time(the word of God)Love suffer long and is kind;Love does not envy;Love does not parade itself; is not puffed up;Does not behave rudely, Does not seek its own is not provoked, thinks no evil..

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 55 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
High School Graduate or Some College
Body Type:
125 lbs (56.7 Kg)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
Christian / Other
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: June 29, 2016
Last logged in: Nov 02, 2016

Similar Members