Similar Members

Shammy

29 Years Old, Female

USER ID: 657641

Location: Manila, Manila, Philippines

About Shammy

USER ID: 657641

Location: Manila, Manila, Philippines

I am here to find long term relationship that will lead to marriage. Looking to start my own family.

I am kind, honest, loving, caring, loyal, understanding, family oriented, God fearing and loves God.


God and family are the most important to me. I was born with a Christian family with good family values. Accepting God is the best part of my life. And i love Him with all my heart and soul.

I love to cook, watch movies and explore new things.

I don’t drink alcohol, don’t smoke and no tatooes.

Never married, no kids but i love kids very much and i want to have my own. For me, marriage is a lifetime commitment and i will always remain faithful with future partner. I want only one man in my life to spend the rest of my life with and build a happy and loving family.

I’m willing to relocate anywhere for my future husband.

My dad is a preacher and we grew up in a missionary churches. We love serving the Lord.

Hope to find someone that we can pray, serve and worship God together. Just message me

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
24 to 51 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Associate degree graduate
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
107 lbs (48.5 Kg)
Height:
5' 1" (155 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: June 28, 2016
Last logged in: Oct 16, 2021

Similar Members