Similar Members

Ciel

42 Years Old, Female

About Ciel

USER ID: 656897

Location: Manila, Philippines, Philippines

Christian lady praying for my Proverbs31 man


I have been praying for a Husband who is a real follower of God. Someone who can be my partner in ministry, my best friend in all adventures that we will do and together we will pray together, serve the Lord together and build a happy Christ-centered home and family. I can cook for you and will treat you as my King because I will be your queen. :)

I am very new with this and just trying for friendship and it's up to God whatever He wants to do in that friendship. I am a born again Christian, a volunteer in Sunday school in the church and goes to different countries every year to do short term missions (10-15 days). My full time job is Administrative Staff.

I graduated in a University with Bachelors of Science in Accountancy degree. I have been praying for someone who is family oriented like me and in The Lord's time, I know He will give that man deserving and worthy of my love. I've been praying for a partner who is not perfect but a real follower of God. Someone who wants to be loved so much and cared for in a very special way.

I am not here to play games. If you are looking for a not-clean-fun, then you are looking at the wrong account.

Praying for God's intrusion as you also use this site to "maybe" find your "God's best"

***If you are really interested to know and meet me, please be man enough to send me a message, don't just wink. I assume we are all adults here that's why we are on this site. :)

Proverbs31Ciel

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
39 to 49 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
120 lbs (54.4 Kg)
Height:
5' 4" (162 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Religion:
Christian / Protestant
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: June 26, 2016
Last logged in: Jun 19, 2017

Similar Members