Similar Members

Nathalie

36 Years Old, Female

About Nathalie

USER ID: 655253

Location: Toronto, On, Canada

Im a simple person and I never asked for anything else as long as im happy...i love cooking, baking, listening to musics and i love to discover things which ive never done yet im kinda down to earth person and a family oriented , family 1st b4 anything else...the only thing i could say much better see me and be with me and youll gonna know what are my characteristics and the things i wanna do rather than in written.....I dont based love in physical aspect i based it on what is inside and how does a man being honest and truthfull to hes self.And all i want is to be with someone who will love my imperfections perfectly. Im not attracted to a man that showing their body just to show to women that they have nice body.Im attracted to a man who actively does things instead of just thinking or talking about them..i also believe in love and destiny and i hope that in this site i could find the right man 4 me a man that whoose seriously and can be trusted and ofcourse have faith in GOD and a man that i can hold hes hands until we get old .. 1 corinthians 13:3 (Love is patient, love is kind. It does not envy, it does not boast, it is not proud.)

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
45 to 70 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Divorced
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
111 lbs (50.3 Kg)
Height:
5' 4" (162 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: June 24, 2016
Last logged in: May 02, 2017

Similar Members