Similar Members

Grace

25 Years Old, Female

About Grace

USER ID: 653467

Location: Marikina, Marikina, Philippines

*Hi I'm Grace. 24 years old.
*I have 1daughter she is 2yr old.
*I feel inlove with the father of my child when i was in college and that love gives me an adorable daughter, but unfortunately our relationship didn't work.
My daughter lives with me.Being a mother at the same time a father to my child is a great responsibility, but thanks to my family who was there to support me physically, emotionally.
My child is the most precious for me. Before you love me you have to love my daughter as well.
* Travel *Foodie * Movies things i do when i have spare time.
*I love to explore new things in life. life is too short so do the things that will make you happy.
*About career to tell you im not yet stable on my job. I graduated bachelor degree last year. My goal for this year is to get a stable job.
*God has a better plan for me, im not in hurry . If we are destined so be it.
* I was fall for a wrong man before
I was hurt but i will still love again 💙.

-Thans for visiting to my profile.
I hope this will help you get an idea about me before you send any message. Im not in hurry but i dont want also to waist my time, your time 😉.
Salamat po 💜

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 55 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body Type:
Weight:
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: June 21, 2016
Last logged in: Nov 18, 2019

Similar Members