Similar Members


36 Years Old, Female

About Roselyn

USER ID: 653212

Location: kidapawan, north cotabato, Philippines

I am an honest person.lovable with god fearing and most have respect.i am a christian too.i am a simple woman and a humble and down to earth.i am a single mom with my daughter.she was 3yrs old. My job is a housemaid only last 5yrs and 5months in kuwait and qatar.i am a hard working single mom to my baby.i am here in this site because i know god will lead me in my happy family here.I keep my self try and try maybe somewhere and someday god will help me to find the best man in my entire life.and a responsable to my daughter and for my children to be.god bless us and good luck.i will wait that time.I finished my contract and i am here now in the philippines.i vacation last march 2. Then now i am applying another job and to an asian country the same as a housemaid or nanny in the house choir.but by gods grace i will wait for the right man for me who is dedicated with god for the way as of now i am still looking a job while its not plan for our god to my future together with my daughter. God is good all the time. The man who gave his life for her wife to marry as one in god.i hope and i will pray for it.well each of us are waiting for that time.god bless us always.and be happy for what youve blessings received day by day.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
50 to 65 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Graduate degree
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
111 lbs (50.3 Kg)
4' 11" (150 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
Filipino or Filipino Dialect
Christian / Seventh day Adventist
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: June 21, 2016
Last logged in: Feb 28, 2017

Similar Members