Similar Members

Joy

21 Years Old, Female

About Joy

USER ID: 649359

Location: cagayan de oro city, misamis oriental, Philippines

Hi! I am looking here for a friend first.
Anyways I am Joy, 21 yrs. Old.
I work now here in manila as a helper and also looking forward to get my caregiving/caregiver course here. My last Job was a helper also, assistant facilitator in school, researcher and service crew for about a year. Ive'd finish my Barista, Bartender last year, Beauty care and nail care NC2 last 2017. I am independent woman a working student since when i was in elementary school. I do love helping my parents and do love to help people who are in need. I am family oriented and hope to my future man would love my parents first before me and i would do same thing as well coz i believe i only have one parent and they are so precious for me. Respecting them is much more in love with the guy. Hope to my future Prince in my whole Life Must know JESUS and LOVE JESUS. What I love in life. Worshipping God, i do Love kids, adventure, hiking, travel, Dancing, singing and listening christian music. I AM WHO I AM. A FIGHTER AND A BELIEVER. :)
Good luck for our search :)

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
25 to 45 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
95 lbs (43.1 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New King James
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: June 15, 2016
Last logged in: Feb 14, 2019

Similar Members