Similar Members

Cleann

23 Years Old, Female

About Cleann

USER ID: 648949

Location: Ormoc City, Leyte, Philippines

I am an ordinary peaceful and loving individual, God fearing christian woman. I always attend on church every Sunday as I always believe in the power and in the blessings of the Lord.I am a hardworking woman, family oriented person, and always value the importance of family. I am a woman who has dignity, integrity, and purity. I am not self seeking, I do not use others for my own advantage but rather think of what can I do to make them happy. I am not rude, I have a good manners and don't cut people down with my sharp remarks nor being sarcastic to them. I am patient, understanding and true of what I am seeking here. I try to live up according to what moral standards require of us and stand by on what is true.
I am looking for my life partner with whom I will live in happiness, love, understanding, respect. Going through life hand in hand and shoulder to shoulder! In joy and in sorrow. I need a partner that is sincere and honor his word.I am a woman who is simple, true and honest on my search. I'm a seeking a man with substance, integrity, sincerity, honesty and loyalty. I don't like having to list a finite age preference because I don't believe that age is an absolute indicator of compatibility so if you are somewhat outside of my expressed age preferences, please feel free to reach out. I will say that I'm an honest, caring, bright, fun, passionate, romantic, and emotionally available woman who values the same qualities in others. It’s more important for me to know that a person say more about my inner being, about my soul, individual characteristics than to just me physically. I need to feel someone shares with me and don’t throw words into the air.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
23 to 80 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
101 lbs (45.8 Kg)
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New King James
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: June 14, 2016
Last logged in: Jul 13, 2017

Similar Members