Similar Members

Odessa

41 Years Old, Female

About Odessa

USER ID: 648023

Location: talisay, Batangas, Philippines

Im a bit shy sometimes im not usually the first one to make move.
I would describe myself as family woman, I think family and God is the center of everything and specially a good relationship. I'm not totally religious person but I have faith in God... I'm very easy going with open mind, I love the simple things in my life but also appreciate the true beauty that comes from one soul., Dedicated, understanding, down to earth and honest ro the core. Im not a game player and I hate a gamer player person....im a modern woman with old fashioned values coz Im grown up with full of good values. I know how to treat a man respectfully, lovingly and accepting you for who you are.
I'm seriously looking for my bestfriend, my lover, my partner and better half for me to love appreciate and grow together. I'm not here to find friend, but rather to find my special man with whom to share a meaningful and genuine relationship with right chemistry for long term relationship. A real woman knows the value of real man because respect and trust is very important for me.
I'm undergrad. Nursing but my work its not related in my course because I didn't finish my nursing course but I have work now...and im a single Mom for my adopted daugther she 15 yrs old now, but she is my niece also.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
41 to 56 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Athletic
Weight:
127 lbs (57.6 Kg)
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Filipino or Filipino Dialect
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: June 13, 2016
Last logged in: Mar 14, 2017

Similar Members