Similar Members

Rozane

47 Years Old, Female

About Rozane

USER ID: 647867

Location: Bulacan, Bulacan, Philippines

Hi! I'm Rozane ... I'm from the country of the most hospitable people, Philippines, 46 yrs old. I'm a single mom with one 22 yr old daughter she is in 4th yr college taking up Tourism Course. I'm an Auditor Supervisor in a company and I'm a Businesswoman at the same time. I'm a flexible person so that I can easily adjust myself to anyone. I'm also fun of going out with my family, relatives and friends. I love singing, dancing and joining zumba exercises. I want a man like my age or older than me. I like a simple, loving, caring, faithful and honest man, I want him to be my dearest friend from the start and if we became more than friends I know that It's God's plan to us and I want him to be with me till the end of time... I want a man who always put God first in everything he do because I'm a Religious person. I'm a one man woman and I like also a guy that is a one woman man. I am very loving and caring so that when I love a person I give all the best love that a woman can give... I joined this group because I believe that I can find the best lifetime partner here that will not hurt me anymore. And I know that I can find my special someone here because I know that God will make a way... Have a great day and God bless ...

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
46 to 75 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Separated
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
110 lbs (49.9 Kg)
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home part-time
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
New International
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: June 12, 2016
Last logged in: Jan 15, 2017

Similar Members