Similar Members


52 Years Old, Female

About Maria

USER ID: 646250

Location: Manila, Philippines, Philippines

DO NOT JUDGE me according to my looks. Know me first. God will judge you according to your judgement. I'm honest, kind, sincere, generous in my simple way, God fearing. Loving and sweet, sometimes funny. I'm a college degree major in accounting and presently working as accounting staff in manufacturing company. Seriously looking a married partner or lifetime partner. I'm a single mom with one daughter but not living with me and she's 23 years old. I've never been married. So I'm totally free to get married to the man that God reserved for me. A man that can influence me to come more closer to God. Though I'm a born again Christian, still I am not perfect coz the perfect one, is only God. My faith is solid though sometimes I fall but by the grace of God he offer his only son Jesus Christ to save me from hell. He washed away my sins by the blood of my savior Jesus Christ. NOTE: for those who just want a game, sorry I am not your playmate. So Get out of here you are not a true Christian. NO GAMES please. And if you really wants to get to know me more, please upgrade so we can communicate well, coz I'm not upgraded😘😘😘

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
52 to 80 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Bachelors degree
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
134 lbs (60.8 Kg)
5' 3" (160 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
New International
Christian / Baptist
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: June 10, 2016
Last logged in: Mar 16, 2019

Similar Members